Mixing of album

This month we’ll start mixing the next album- with Øystein Vesaas at Lydkjøkkenet studio (where A Dance with the Shadows was recorded)!
Without revealing too many secrets, I want to mention the musicians participating on the first part: Edvin Syren (bass), Tonje Ettesvoll (vox), Susanne Fuhr (vox), Jan Tariq Rui-Rahman (vox, flute), Klearchos Korkovelos (tsimpalo), Alexander Stenerud (vox), Sigrun Eng (cello), Nils Einar Vinjor (el.guitars) and myself (on vocals, acoustic guitars, violin, keyboards, drums and percussion). Some known names, some new…

One thought on “Mixing of album

  1. Pingback: golf vacations

Comments are closed.