New album out soon!

“Three Love Songs and a Swan Song – Chamber Music to the Poetry of W. B. Yeats” is a selection of four of Yeats’ poems, originally put to music for the album “Nine and Fifty Swans – music to the poetry of W. B. Yeats” in 2011.
For the 10 year anniversary of the album the selection has been rearranged especially for Trio Poetica, and will be available on CD, vinyl and sheet music in 2022.
Official release date is October 6th!